Conversation with an android

January 21, 2014 at 11:04 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

I am a big fan of doctor who right now. I realize this is my second post considering the vashtanerada, but I just had to share this conversation I had with Cleverbot.

User: Hello.

Cleverbot: Hi, how are you?

User: I am afraid.

Cleverbot: Afraid of what?

User: I think I have got two shadows.

Cleverbot: I see. All right, it has been interesting talking to you.

User: I need help.

Cleverbot: Apparently. What do you need help with?

User: There is only one light source nearby and I have 2 shadows.

Cleverbot: What do you look like?

User: What does it matter? I am about to be eaten up.

Cleverbot: Isn’t it too early?

User: I would say so. I am still too young.

Cleverbot: You are too young to get married?

User: Too young to die, idiot.

Cleverbot: To be my friend.

User: I am about to die.

Cleverbot: Please no.

User: I don’t want to.

Cleverbot: Do it anyways.

User: You suck.

Cleverbot: You’re rude!

User: Oh yeah? I think I am allowed considering I am about to die.

Cleverbot: Well, you are not.

User: Really?

Cleverbot: Yes. I wouldn’t say it if I didn’t mean it.

User: Can you help me then?

Cleverbot: Help you?

User: Are you the doctor?

Cleverbot: Doctor who?

Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

