I was here

December 27, 2013 at 8:44 am (Uncategorized) (, )

I would like to loans this behind, written in a running hand as of i was running and barely had time to write this.

To whoever comes after me, RUN..
Vashta nerada are real.. This planet is infested with them. Save your life while you can… And please tell my family that i died bravely fighting for my life.
RUN!!!

And when they come to my home to bring the news, i would like to look at their faces and laugh.

FYI vashta nerada are shadows that are carnivorous in nature and if the touch you, they latch on to you and feed off of you. Also, they can be any shadow you see. So if you ever have 2 shadows and you are not sure where the second is coming from, good luck!!

Sadly vashta nerada are not my own invention, they are scary monsters from Doctor Who.

Also, I do not know how to pingback this to Daily Prompt. So if anyone can help me with that, I’ll be grateful.

DISCLAIMER: This work, like my every other work, is purely fiction. It is not related to any institution, person, place, animal, thing, orc, nazgul, dalek, shadow hunter, elf, dwarf, witch, wizard, dragon, hobbit, jedi, ghost, corpse or anyone else and is not intended to hurt them, downgrade them, copy from them, discredit them, steal from them or anything else u can think of. Please do not sue me or hurt me or murder me. I have no money and am a humble student. If u r angry, comment below and i’ll see what i can do about it. Thanks.

1 Comment

  1. vicbriggs said,

    That was such a scary episode! Certainly not monsters I would want to cross paths with. Count your shadows! How many do you have? They cling onto your shadows… Keep to the light 😉

Leave a Reply

