my bucket list

December 20, 2013 at 11:50 am (Uncategorized) ()

This is my wishlist which I know will never be complete.. I only wish that I would be able to cross off items at almost the same speed as I add them.

1. Spend a night in a tree house. Like an elf!

images

2. See an actual snowfall. I know, I know, but I have never ever actually seen one being from warmer climates!

first-snowfall

3. Visit Venice. Hopefully before it sinks down.

Venice-Italy

4. Shop at Tiffany’s. Even if my experience is not much different from Holly Golightly’s.

tiffany-rings-ad

5. Sky dive!! How cool is that.

Skydive_Square

6.

7.

.

.

.

.

Any suggestions are welcome. Tell me about your bucket lists too.

disclaimer

Leave a Reply

